We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Pacifica 76
765 Oddstad Blvd
Pacifica, CA 94044
37.583641 -122.474069
4.98/5.00 average rating
61 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Steve 03/15/2018
  Jeff 03/15/2018
Had work done after engine light problem. Took 2 appointments but they stuck with it to repair the issue. Everything at this point is looking good. Straight up and honest! Thanks guys
  Sue 01/11/2018
Dindo and his team are so good at what they do. It is nice to know that my car is being taken care of. We are lucky to have them back in the valley!
  Brian 10/12/2017
  Brian 09/28/2017
  Brian 09/21/2017
Very good service. No complaints.
  Michele 08/31/2017
  Steve 08/17/2017
Excellent work. Fair price. On time completion. Highly recommended.
  Steve 08/03/2017
As usual, service is superb. Price quotations are accurate and more economical than at a car dealer.
  Steve 06/26/2017
  Elizabeth 03/23/2017
Very kind and helpful!!
  Len & Christine 02/25/2017
We trust in your staff to advise and make repairs to keep our 27 year old LS400 ROAD READY. Our resent replacement of our expansion tank was done in a very timely manner with no delays we were pleased . Keep up the good work.
  Herbert 02/16/2017
Professional friendly service. Great prices and speedy service.
  Brian 09/22/2016
Very good service and fair prices. I am a loyal, frequent customer.
  David 09/01/2016
  Millie 07/22/2016
  Steve 06/30/2016
  Taino & Connietaina 06/09/2016
I can always count on Dindo and his crew to take excellent care of all my cars needs. I wouldn't go any where else for service.
  Taino & Connietaina 06/09/2016
great service !
  Brian 06/03/2016
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
765 Oddstad Blvd
Pacifica, CA 94044
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo