Reviews

Pacifica 76


650-359-6283
765 Oddstad Blvd
Pacifica, CA 94044
37.583641 -122.474069
http://pacifica76.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
51 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (51)


 5     Elizabeth 03/23/2017
Very kind and helpful!!

 5     Len & Christine 02/25/2017
We trust in your staff to advise and make repairs to keep our 27 year old LS400 ROAD READY. Our resent replacement of our expansion tank was done in a very timely manner with no delays we were pleased . Keep up the good work.

 5     Herbert 02/16/2017
Professional friendly service. Great prices and speedy service.

 5     Brian 09/22/2016
Very good service and fair prices. I am a loyal, frequent customer.

 5     David 09/01/2016

 5     Millie 07/22/2016
5

 5     Steve 06/30/2016

 5     Taino & Connietaina 06/09/2016
I can always count on Dindo and his crew to take excellent care of all my cars needs. I wouldn't go any where else for service.

 5     Taino & Connietaina 06/09/2016
great service !

 5     Brian 06/03/2016

 5     Michelle 09/24/2015

 5     Len & Christine 09/21/2015
It appears to us, that you are over flowed with work , which is a good thing.Nine days to change oil , rotors rear and pads Frnt pads, diagnostic oxygen censer replace. Hopefully a censer that is equivelent to original, trusting your call. Disappointed to see you forgot the the window washer line ? Your shop has performed well for us in the past, hope you do better the next time.

 5     Kerry 09/10/2015
Great Service!

 5     Terry & Donna 07/30/2015

 5     Noemi 05/21/2015
Dindo and his team are the best guys in the business. They always treat us with respect, honesty, and do a great job taking care of our cars. We highly recommend this team.

 5     Kerry 05/21/2015
We have been bringing our vehilces to this Union 76 station for service and repair for many years now. The quality of the work is always good, it gets done in a timely manner and the prices are very reasonable. When it comes to repairs the manager, Dindo, is always honest and upfront in explaining what needs to be done and what options are available. We would highly recommend this station to anyone. Ed and Kerry DeMartini

 5     Brian 04/30/2015

 5     Tim & Barbara 03/13/2015
Outstanding service

 5     Tim & Barbara 03/13/2015
Outstanding service

 5     Steve 02/05/2015
Excellent work on time and at a fair price.

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: