We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pacifica 76
650-359-6283
765 Oddstad Blvd
Pacifica, CA 94044
37.583641 -122.474069
http://pacifica76.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
59 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sue 01/11/2018
Dindo and his team are so good at what they do. It is nice to know that my car is being taken care of. We are lucky to have them back in the valley!
  Brian 10/12/2017
  Brian 09/28/2017
  Brian 09/21/2017
Very good service. No complaints.
  Michele 08/31/2017
  Steve 08/17/2017
Excellent work. Fair price. On time completion. Highly recommended.
  Steve 08/03/2017
As usual, service is superb. Price quotations are accurate and more economical than at a car dealer.
  Steve 06/26/2017
  Elizabeth 03/23/2017
Very kind and helpful!!
  Len & Christine 02/25/2017
We trust in your staff to advise and make repairs to keep our 27 year old LS400 ROAD READY. Our resent replacement of our expansion tank was done in a very timely manner with no delays we were pleased . Keep up the good work.
  Herbert 02/16/2017
Professional friendly service. Great prices and speedy service.
  Brian 09/22/2016
Very good service and fair prices. I am a loyal, frequent customer.
  David 09/01/2016
  Millie 07/22/2016
5
  Steve 06/30/2016
  Taino & Connietaina 06/09/2016
I can always count on Dindo and his crew to take excellent care of all my cars needs. I wouldn't go any where else for service.
  Taino & Connietaina 06/09/2016
great service !
  Brian 06/03/2016
  Michelle 09/24/2015
  Len & Christine 09/21/2015
It appears to us, that you are over flowed with work , which is a good thing.Nine days to change oil , rotors rear and pads Frnt pads, diagnostic oxygen censer replace. Hopefully a censer that is equivelent to original, trusting your call. Disappointed to see you forgot the the window washer line ? Your shop has performed well for us in the past, hope you do better the next time.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
650-359-6283
near by local auto car shop
765 Oddstad Blvd
Pacifica, CA 94044
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo