We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pacifica 76
650-359-6283
765 Oddstad Blvd
Pacifica, CA 94044
37.583641 -122.474069
http://pacifica76.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
58 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Terry & Donna 07/30/2015
  Noemi 05/21/2015
Dindo and his team are the best guys in the business. They always treat us with respect, honesty, and do a great job taking care of our cars. We highly recommend this team.
  Kerry 05/21/2015
We have been bringing our vehilces to this Union 76 station for service and repair for many years now. The quality of the work is always good, it gets done in a timely manner and the prices are very reasonable. When it comes to repairs the manager, Dindo, is always honest and upfront in explaining what needs to be done and what options are available. We would highly recommend this station to anyone. Ed and Kerry DeMartini
  Brian 04/30/2015
  Tim & Barbara 03/13/2015
Outstanding service
  Tim & Barbara 03/13/2015
Outstanding service
  Steve 02/05/2015
Excellent work on time and at a fair price.
  Steve 01/15/2015
They are honest, on time, highly capable, and reasonably priced.
  Steve 12/18/2014
Excellent work. Very reasonable prices. Reliable quotes. On time completion. All work properly explained.
  Frank 12/18/2014
Very courteous & great Service. Ask for Dindo...he's the service manager & extremely helpful.
  Kenneth 12/12/2014
I find the folks at Pacifica 76 excellent to deal with. The mechanics do a great job and Dindo is a pleasure to deal with. Thanks, Ken
  Kerry 11/27/2014
Great service !
  Catherine 11/12/2014
  James 11/06/2014
Very good services. It is much better than a Dealership car shop which is more expensive.
  Peter 11/06/2014
Thanks for the great service!
  Frank 10/30/2014
They are very fair & honest. See Dindo for estimate.
  Robert 04/17/2014
  Rudy 02/27/2014
I APPRECIATE DINDO IN HOW PLEASANT HE IS, AND THE STAFF IS ALWAYS SO HELPFUL. RUDY BENTON
  Rudy 02/20/2014
  Tom 02/06/2014
Hey Dindo, You still show Saturday hours on the E-mail, and on this survey page. Dindo, you guys are the best. I really appreciate you, Pete, and the guys. Tom Webber
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
650-359-6283
near by local auto car shop
765 Oddstad Blvd
Pacifica, CA 94044
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo